The Elfin Series

Elfin EBook IMAGE ONLY.jpg
BookBrushImage-2022-5-10-11-550.png

Elfin Book #1

Take one human teenage girl, add a dark elf assassin and a snarky best friend, and you get an urban fantasy romance that sizzles across realms.

★★★★★  "Full of intense emotions, pulse-racing passion, gut-wrenching suspense, and of course Quinn Loftis' unforgettable humor" ~Amazon Review

google play books.jpg
ibooks icon.jpg
kobo-icon.jpg
barnes-and-noble-icon.png
Amazon Icon.jpg
BookBrushImage-2022-5-10-11-658.png

Rapture Book #2

The peaceful world Cassie and Elora knew is long gone, shattered by their realization that elves walk secretly among them ... and are bent on their destruction.

★★★★★  "I absolutely adored this book. Every single page left me on the edge of my seat." ~Amazon Review

google play books.jpg
ibooks icon.jpg
kobo-icon.jpg
barnes-and-noble-icon.png
Amazon Icon.jpg
BookBrushImage-2022-5-10-11-87.png

Surrender Book #3

Apparently there’s a dark elf who is delusional and believes Cassie is his Chosen reincarnated. So naturally, he thought kidnapping her parents would win her heart. Loser. What happened to love notes and flowers?

 

★★★★★  "It's not often that a book can have me crying and laughing all in the same paragraph" ~Amazon Review

google play books.jpg
ibooks icon.jpg
kobo-icon.jpg
barnes-and-noble-icon.png
Amazon Icon.jpg
Elfin Series Box Set Ebook_edited.png

Get the Box Set

Get all Three Elfin books for the price of two!

 

★★★★★  "This was an absolutely amazing and excellent read! " ~Amazon Review

★★★★★  "Hot elves who have a need to protect the ones they love and ladies who can hold their own. It's a great story" ~Amazon Review

google play books.jpg
ibooks icon.jpg
kobo-icon.jpg
barnes-and-noble-icon.png
Amazon Icon.jpg

What readers are saying about Elfin:

 

"OMG!!!! Totally and utterly freakin blown away!!!!
I just can't put it all in words yet... But FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC....".~Young at Heart blog spot

"This book was great! It kept me interested through every chapter and I wanted more!! Quinn knows how to keep a story going!!" ~Book needs across America blogspot

 

Fans of Cassandra Clare, Richelle Mead, and Laini Taylor will love Elfin. It's time to choose your side in the centuries-old war between light and dark elves!