The Grey Wolves Series Reading Order

GWS = Grey Wolves Series 

GHS = Gypsy Healer Series

GWS: Book 1, Prince of Wolves

GWS: Book 2, Blood Rites

GWS: Book 3, Just One Drop

GWS: Book 4, Out of the Dark

GWS: Book 5, Beyond the Veil

GWS: Book 6, Fate and Fury

GWS: Book 7, Sacrifice of Love

GWS: Novella 4, Sacred Silence

GWS: Novella 2, Resounding Silence

GWS: Book 8, Luna Mine

GHS: Book 1, Into the Fae

GHS: Book 2, Wolf of Stone

GWS: Novella 1, Piercing Silence

GHS: Book 3, Jewel of Darkness

GWS: Book 9, Den of Sorrows

GWS: Book 10, The Burning Claw

GHS: Book 4, Wolves of Wrath

GWS: Novella 3, Forgotten Silence

GWS: Book 11, Tears of the Moon

GHS: Book 5, Wolf of Sight

GWS: Book 12, Alpha Rising

GWS: Bok 13, The Warlock Queen

GWS Book 14, A Grey Wolves Howliday

Gws Book 15, The Wolves Descend