top of page

The Dream Maker Series

Below you will find links to the books in the Dream Maker Series. I've always wanted to do a reimagining of a popular myth or legend. But I didn't want to simply rehash an old fairy tale like Cinderella. So, I finally settled upon the Sandman, a fictional creature that brings us pleasant dreams. It turns out, the Sandman isn't the kindly floating old ghost we all imagined him to be. The Dream Maker series is a trilogy, but I only have two books written in this series so far. As a warning, the themes dealt with in this series, such as sexual assault and demon possession, are much darker than in my other writings. As always though, the series tries to strike a balance between recognizing the evil in this world and those who offer hope by standing against it.


Dream of me

Book 1

DOM cover front.jpg

Since the dawn of time, Brudair, otherwise known as the Sandman to the world, has faithfully lived out his purpose, faithfully performed his duties. He has never questioned his lot among the immortals, until now, until her. Sarah Serenity Tillman, a consummate beauty both inside and out, is a high school senior five months from her graduation. She has great plans, dreams of leaving the small town of her childhood behind her forever. But destiny has other plans, and it’s the Sandman’s job to make sure those plans are fulfilled. 

Dream So Dark

Book 2

He was created to be a messenger and guider of dreams. He has traveled the earth for centuries upon centuries fulfilling his purpose. Until her. Serenity crept into his existence as seamlessly as the dreams he wove and just as effortlessly, she stole his heart. Their future is still unclear, but Dair knows he doesn't want to spend even another hour without her. 

Dream So Dark EBOOK front.jpg

Dream come true

Book 3

coming soon!

bottom of page